www.eisele-online.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Rainer Eisele

Geschäftsführung

r.eisele@eisele-online.de

 

Andrea Eisele

Buchhaltung / Personal

a.eisele@eisele-online.de

 

Gerhard Lobmüller

Betriebsleitung

Tel: 07138-9749-13

g.lobmueller@eisele-online.de

 

Helga Weidler

Leitung Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel: 07138-9749-10

h.weidler@eisele-online.de

 

Erdem Kamsiz

Controlling

Tel: 07138-9749-214

e.kamsiz@eisele-online.de

 

Tommy Gläßer

Werkstattleitung

Tel:07138-9749-218

t.glaesser@eisele-online.de

 

Aslihan Eroglu

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel: 07138-9749-0

a.eroglu@eisele-online.de

 

Stephanie Schütz

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel: 07138-9749-0

s.schuetz@eisele-online.de

 

Silke Maletzki

Rechnungsprüfung

Tel: 07138-9749-215

buchhaltung@eisele-online.de

 

Ylenia Ciaparrone 

Auszubildende zur Kauffrau für Büromanagement 

Tel: 07138-9749-0

y.ciaparrone@eisele-online.de

 

Roger Fäßler

Einkauf

Tel: 07138-9749-213

r.faessler@eisele-online.de

 

Christoph Rottenberger

Leitung Programmierung 

Tel: 07138-9749-14

c.rottenberger@eisele-online.de

 

Bernhard Ponto

Programmierung 

Tel: 07138-9749-16

b.ponto@eisele-online.de

 

Armin Arnheiter

Programmierung 

Tel: 07138-9749-18

a.arnheiter@eisele-online.de

 

Martin Heinz

Konstruktion

Tel: 07138-9749-215

m.heinz@eisele-online.de